Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We had the most wonderful buying experience this week at Kraft INFINITI! Ed Baker was so great to work with! He listened to our needs, gave us several options to choose from and then spent a lot of quality time getting us familiar with our purchase! Even the follow up beyond continues! Ed has earned his National recognition as an INFINITI Super Star! Speaking of super stars, Cody Kraft also was stellar! Cody thoroughly explained all of our finance and payment options based on our needs. He too listened to our budget needs and made this wonderful QX 50 possible! The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Ed Baker in INFINITI sales is the best. The service department is great and very responsive and helps out each time we have our SUVs serviced. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Our thanks to Joseph Motowala for helping us trade our Murano for a new INFINITI QX55, we love driving it. We enjoyed working with Joseph, Cody and EJ and all the staff of professionals at INFINITI of Tallahassee. We will be recommending you to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

We want to thank the Sales/F&I staff, especially our sales person, Joseph Motowala for his help in trading our 2021 Murano SV Special Edition for a new INFINITI QX55. We love our new vehicle. Hands down, the staff at INFINITI of Tallahassee are No 1 in our book for sales and service. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Ed baker was great, he made it a fast and easy process with great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I went into the INFINITI dealership in Tallahassee and met with my long time sales person, Ed Baker. My wife and I were just starting to look at vehicles for her for a possible purchase in 2025. My wife found a vehicle that she loved and even though I was not seriously ready to make a move, Ed worked a deal for us that I could not pass up. They gave me a great price on a new vehicle and also satisfied me with my trade-in. Ed Baker has taken care of us for over four years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

My daughter purchased a Ford Escape from INFINITI of Tallahassee from Ed Baker. I can not express enough how helpful Ed was! We will always work with Ed in the future when we purchase a car or truck! Ed is the BEST!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Took our 2023 Rouge in to have oil change and tire rotation and balance they were Fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

We purchased our first Infinity from Ed Baker in 2019. Then in June of 2023, when I decided to trade it in, I immediately looked to see if Ed was still working at INFINITI of Tallahassee. I was so glad to see he was still there. He is very personable and friendly. I wouldn’t buy a vehicle from anyone else. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Sales Consultant Ed baker, is a person I look forward to just to say hello when I visit the INFINITI Dealership. He always cordial, polite, helpful, a great listener, and has a great sense of humor. If i am figuring out something with the care features he is quick to help and will always ask how I am doing. I really appreciate that personal touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Truly the best!!!! I have enjoyed working with Ed and the entire staff from ownership to service at INFINITI of Tallahassee. I would definitely recommend then to all my friends and family. Amy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Took my daughter's car in for repair and received excellent customer and repair service from Roy and Aaron. Myron H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

My experience with INFINITI of Tallahassee was absolutely amazing. Everyone was very professional and the atmosphere was absolutely amazing the entire time we were there. I would recommend INFINITI of Tallahassee to anyone that is searching for an INFINITI!!! There was such a sense of Peace the entire time we were at the Dealership. I love the vehicle, thanks so much Ed Baker for the Amazing Experience with INFINITI of Tallahassee 😇😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

We never considered purchasing an INFINITI much less looked at them before. Due to circumstances beyond our control, at the time we need another vehicle due to issues with our other vehicle. We had visited three other dealerships and by the time we got to Kraft Nissan of Tallahassee, FL., we were not happy people. They placed a very patient salesperson with us and we know that she read our faces when introduced. She listened to what our needs are and matched us up with a certified pre-owned QX50. In the 14 months we have owned this vehicle, we are VERY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Fantastic. Respectful, considerate and would do anything to help a customer. I felt as if I was in very good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

The service rep was very helpful and made sure I was aware of what was happening with the vehicle and how long I would have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

This dealership was nice and clean. Staff where nice and friendly, courtesy, professional and supportive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle from Kraft INFINITI and had the pleasure of working with Mr. Bobby Moore. He was professional, very patient with me while I made the decision to upgrade, and knowledgeable of the vehicle. I will definitely recommend Bobby to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

My experience at this dealership was very positive and I would purchase another vehicle from them in the future. I worked with Paul, Phil, and Vinny and all were very pleasant and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Great service provided by Izzy. The professionalism, courtesy and attentiveness shown by Izzy was greatly appreciated. This was a Great improvement over the service that I have received in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Salesman Paul was excellent to deal with. He has an excellent knowledge of the vehicles, carefully explained all details on the vehicle and easy to reach a satisfactory deal on a 2023 Q50!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Carl was sweet, I appreciated that he he called, me about my vehicle even when he was off duty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Wonderful salesman Paul, wonderful manager Vinny! Wonderful experience all around! I would definitely recommend Kraft! First rate service and no pressure sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent customer service and make sure all your questions are answered. Highly recommend INFINITI of Tallahassee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

We are very pleased to write this review! Ed Baker, whom I pinned as “The G.O.A.T.” because of his stellar salesperson expertise, made our purchasing experience truly “a walk in the park”. This guy is truly a natural, the Greatest Of All Times! I cannot mention Ed without mentioning Vinnie, the financial muscle to get you the best financial deal ON EARTH!! Wow, what a Team! Thanks Guys!! Tommy and Norvik Bradham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very professional, friendly and polite to customers. Always checking on customers to see if they need anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Couldn’t have a better experience.Ed was very easy to work with buying my car. He explained in detail how all my options worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Waiting for service to be rendered on my vehicle is not a hassle because the waiting area is clean and relaxing. I get to monitor the progress on my vehicle in the waiting area via the tv monitor and when service has been completed, I’m given a consultation on my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

They are very professional and customer friendly. It was an amazing experience. I was in and out in a short period of time. I would recommend my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

The service representatives in the service department of INFINITI are exceptional. They are friendly, down to earth and accommodating. They make every effort to go above and beyond while you wait. Mr. Futch and his staff does a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I am not a local customer and I am disappointed the Dealership no longer offers a Loaner car while my INFINITI is being serviced. This Loaner vehicle was one of the main reasons I begin with INFINITI 20+ years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Fair prices are excellent service. Kind staff with a beautiful facility. Honest, Friendly, and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

I can tell they care about the service provided. My issues were addressed even though I had to go back a 2nd time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great service by a friendly welcoming staff. Will definitely go back to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The dealership's employees are very polite and helpful. The actual building is very clean. The bathroom was clean as well. Great experience and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very clean and fast working dealership, was in and out in a few hours. Ed was my salesman and he was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be back to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I have a fully loaded QX80 and always receive the best in customer service. Everything from the initial sale to the routine maintenance has been hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The dealership was very accommodating, introducing my wife and I to dealership manager as well as the maintenance manager. Making sure we understand the life time coverages on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Ed Baker is a True Professional. I always enjoy dealing with him when I visit INFINITI of Tallahassee. I Love my New Q50 Red Sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

My wife and I took delivery of a 2021 INFINITI yesterday. Hassle free experience. Sales manager Janice Gibson was great. And we are really impressed with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Everyone was great and friendly. Excellent service and appearance of all sale consultants was very professional. Paul was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and was able to assist me to choose the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Scott Futch provided Excellent, courteous service. I’m a new infinity owner and I Love the Infinity experience. The new dealership in Tallahassee is first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had the best car purchase experience yet. Paul was an excellent sales person who used no pressure, was flexible to work within our covid concerns, price was right, trade in value was generous. If you are interested in an INFINITI this is the dealership to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I scheduled service on my INFINITI through Scott Futch. When I arrived at the scheduled appointment time, they were ready for me. Scott's estimation on how long the work would take was accurate and I was out in no time. It was an extremely good experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Awesome and Amazing are only a few words to describe my experience in buying the INFINITI QX60 this past weekend. My wife was search on the internet and found a used INFINITI QX60 she wanted to see. I just got finished working in the yard. Without changing my clothes, we jumped in the car and went to INFINITI of Tallahassee. There we met the most amazing salesman I have every dealt with. His name is Ed Baker. Ed quickly got the keys to the car and got us off on our test drive. After the test drive he proceeded to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

You are the image of what an excellent Sales Consultant should be!! The way you dress showed me that you "dress for success"! Your demeanor was outstanding! While you were inputting our information in the computer, you would stop and address us, if we started talking. Not once, did you make us feel that we were being rushed to make a deal. Your attention to us was one of a kind! We were never pressured to buy anything, we came to the dealership to look at the vehicle (that we purchased) and YOU made our experience worth the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

My interactions with this dealership have been nothing but wonderful. From the receptionist to the salesperson to finance office. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I just bought a Lexus GX460 from Will Drake at INFINITI in Tallahassee. Super nice guy... not your typical pushy car dealer. I spoke with him 2 days ago and he had all the paperwork set up for me when I arrived. I brought my 8 month old baby and everyone was super nice and helpful... Will even baby sat and installed my car seat for me while I was at the dealership going through the finance process, detailing, etc. I can’t say enough about this guy. He’s awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Scott has always took care of my needs with my infinity.. With me living out of state he had my transport lined up before he told me of my car problems.. He has called to check on me to see if it was ok since the repair..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Convenient, excellent inventory, met our expectations; considerate of customer The salesman, Ed Baker was always available to answer questions. Doug, finance person, made the completion of the sale less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Great customer service. Diagnosed the problem fast & ordered the parts. With the efficient and quick communication, my car was fixed before the initial expected time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Very helpful. Staff in service was very friendly and very detail They explained everything clearly and made sure I had 1st class service. Thanks for all you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

The staff and representatives were absolutely amazing and very in tune with our needs and expectations. I highly recommend this location and team. The team from sales, finance, detailing, was absolutely professional and customer service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Came in with an engine problem. Aaron was immediately helpful and had the problem fully resolved in several hours. Aaron and staff were both extremely helpful and professional in resolving my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Scott was great service guy, he quickly got to the issue I came for., plus a transmission code popped up.. He got me any car and I was in my way in no time.. I was very thankful they find that problem and corrected it before warranty was out.. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

My experience was great. They took care of my vehicle very fast. They sent me a text what was critical on my vehicle. We had it fixed. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

The team at Kraft INFINITI was very thorough in repairing my Q70L, restoring proper NVH levels to an appropriate level for a luxury vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

SERVICE WRITER WAS GREAT JEPT ME INFORMED AND ESTIMATE WAS RIGHT ON THE MONEY. GREAT JOB. SCOTT WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH.HONORED MY EXTENDED WARRANTY AND FOUND ANOTHER ISSUE COVERWD BY FACTORY WARRANTY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Whenever I come here at INFINITI they’re always very friendly and gives great service! Kiddos to the entire service staff. I’ll always come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

David was very professional, he was able to look up a quote that I had received a few months ago and get parts needed for my repairs to get done on a day that was good for me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Because I went to 3 INFINITI dealers down south Florida area and not one could tell me what was going on with my car. I took it to INFINITI Tallahassee and Chad diagnosed my car in less than 30 minutes ordered the Part it cam in record time and less than 2 days I was back on the road! Chad the master Tech at INFINITI Tallahassee ROCKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Excellent customer service! I had my car serviced there. They are fast, friendly, reasonably priced and great communicators. I scheduled online and received a text and email reminder. I received a text when my car was ready. No sales pitch or pressure for add ons.. Getting my car serviced was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Every body was courteous and polite. They took the time to go over ever step in purchasing a vehicle. They showed interest in the customer and showed that they appreciated their business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I was pleased with the service provided on my INFINITI. I was warmly greeted in a professional manner. Scott explained the work that was being performed on my INFINITI so I could understand what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Upon arrival, we were greeted promptly and the front desk person was very polite. Will Drake, our sales person, introduced himself and carried himself in a very professional manner. He was honest, knowledgeable, and not pushy/aggressive at all. He knew the qx80 inside and out. He was courteous, friendly, and offer us a drink. He put us at ease and helped us make a big decision. David Hunt, the sales manager, was pleasurable and helpful as well. No doubt, this was the best car buying experience we ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I wish I could give Will Drake more than 5 stars. He is THE BEST! He was polite, patient, knew the inventory, and never pressured me. He is a major asset to the the Company! I was lucky to have him as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

The service manager has always been very helpful and would always go out of his way to make sure that my experience is a good one! Mr. Futch is extremely knowledgeable and a very kind person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I couldn’t believe how easy it was to buy my new INFINITI Q 60. Starting with the sales person will, and right through until the financing and signing of papers. Every step was easy and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Excellence ,& Very Satisfied ,Trusted my Vehicle to be serviced & Asked for adequate & dependable job service. & got an A appropriate diagnostic & I was astonished after the service Department gave me sufficient details by email , I was able to afford the things that needed addressing promptly Thanks & I will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I came to get an oil change and to find out why my suv keeps cutting off. However, I could not wait around and had to get back to work. I was dropped off to work and picked up once my car was ready. I truly appreciated that. The cost of the diagnostic was pretty expensive for them to tell me about it was a crank shaft sensor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Scott is allways very personable and most people there seem to remember me and my son. I really how things Do not change when they move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Scott and Dylan are excellent service consultants and Teresa compliments them well. Not sure of the Service Manager's name but he is very friendly. I've received quotes for lesser pricing but I still brought my car into them because I know it will get repaired correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Great service! Very courteous staff and not “pushy” to sell service I didn’t need. I also had an enjoyable time talking with the lady at the sales desk while I was waiting for my ride. Speaking of that, I was hoping to have a Red Sport loaner, but that didn’t work! Ha Ha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I have owned Infinity vehicles since 2008 and very time I visit the Infinity dealership in Tallahassee I am very pleased. I purchased my 2015 QX80 new from them and they have been servicing it ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

We’re driving our second INFINITI and, under Kraft ownership, good service on our QX50, and consideration for us as customers, continues. Even for a free checkup, as with a tire issue recently, I get not only information I need and the minor repair but also that great free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I never had a bad experience with the Service Dept. Every issue I had was resolved and it was resolved in a timely manner. Scott and Aaron helps me a lot also Dylan. Those are the team that I have the pleasure in providing me the assistance when I come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Got to talk to the mechanic, felt he was knowledgeable. Mostly gave me a good vibe, felt like I could trust him. Didn't feel like I was being gauged or taken advantage of because I was a woman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I was traveling through an experiencing a problem with my INFINITI. I was close to your service center so I decided to stop by and see if it could be looked at and repaired. As soon as I pulled up the advisor greeted me and was quick to take my car in to be looked at. I am terrible with names, but I believe it was Dylan Lanier. Him and his technician (Colby?, like i said, terrible with names) were quick to go over my options with me. I respect their honesty and swift service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Will Drake was super nice and not pushy—my kind of salesman. He showed great hospitality while waiting for our paperwork. I would work with Will in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation. I was very pleased with the service. Dylan was also informative on letting me know about other services that will need replacing soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

My experience with this dealership was efficient, knowledgeable, and Ed Baker was professional and very helpful during the process. Ted’s follow up call and note was a testimony to the commitment of great customer service. Thanks Ted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I was having problems with my air conditioner. I stopped in without an appointment. Aaron got me right away and had it fixed within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Always a joy to visit eventhough I had to pay for a new run flat tire, not cheap at all. I will continue to use INFINITI Service Center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

When taking my car in for an oil change and a concern, Dylan and Scott worked together to figure out the issues, much appreciated. Dylan and Scott were very informative about what my vehicles needs are for now and the distant future, which is great information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Ed and Davis were very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I love my new car and look forward to working with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Great customer service. Very pleased with the work done on my car. Pleased to be able to use coupon. I would recommend this company to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Scott and staff are always extremely pleasant! Appointments could be more timely, More care should be taken by technicians when entering vehicles with light interiors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

We had a great time finding our new car. Couldn’t ask for a better job. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciated Will’s low pressure sales approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Love my new Q50 and the dealership made it all so easy-Ed Baker is great. My only complaint is all the paperwork to be signed-really??!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review