Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great service by a friendly welcoming staff. Will definitely go back to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The dealership's employees are very polite and helpful. The actual building is very clean. The bathroom was clean as well. Great experience and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very clean and fast working dealership, was in and out in a few hours. Ed was my salesman and he was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be back to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I have a fully loaded QX80 and always receive the best in customer service. Everything from the initial sale to the routine maintenance has been hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The dealership was very accommodating, introducing my wife and I to dealership manager as well as the maintenance manager. Making sure we understand the life time coverages on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Ed Baker is a True Professional. I always enjoy dealing with him when I visit INFINITI of Tallahassee. I Love my New Q50 Red Sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

My wife and I took delivery of a 2021 INFINITI yesterday. Hassle free experience. Sales manager Janice Gibson was great. And we are really impressed with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Everyone was great and friendly. Excellent service and appearance of all sale consultants was very professional. Paul was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and was able to assist me to choose the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Scott Futch provided Excellent, courteous service. I’m a new infinity owner and I Love the Infinity experience. The new dealership in Tallahassee is first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had the best car purchase experience yet. Paul was an excellent sales person who used no pressure, was flexible to work within our covid concerns, price was right, trade in value was generous. If you are interested in an INFINITI this is the dealership to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I scheduled service on my INFINITI through Scott Futch. When I arrived at the scheduled appointment time, they were ready for me. Scott's estimation on how long the work would take was accurate and I was out in no time. It was an extremely good experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Awesome and Amazing are only a few words to describe my experience in buying the INFINITI QX60 this past weekend. My wife was search on the internet and found a used INFINITI QX60 she wanted to see. I just got finished working in the yard. Without changing my clothes, we jumped in the car and went to INFINITI of Tallahassee. There we met the most amazing salesman I have every dealt with. His name is Ed Baker. Ed quickly got the keys to the car and got us off on our test drive. After the test drive he proceeded to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

You are the image of what an excellent Sales Consultant should be!! The way you dress showed me that you "dress for success"! Your demeanor was outstanding! While you were inputting our information in the computer, you would stop and address us, if we started talking. Not once, did you make us feel that we were being rushed to make a deal. Your attention to us was one of a kind! We were never pressured to buy anything, we came to the dealership to look at the vehicle (that we purchased) and YOU made our experience worth the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

My interactions with this dealership have been nothing but wonderful. From the receptionist to the salesperson to finance office. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I just bought a Lexus GX460 from Will Drake at INFINITI in Tallahassee. Super nice guy... not your typical pushy car dealer. I spoke with him 2 days ago and he had all the paperwork set up for me when I arrived. I brought my 8 month old baby and everyone was super nice and helpful... Will even baby sat and installed my car seat for me while I was at the dealership going through the finance process, detailing, etc. I can’t say enough about this guy. He’s awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

The salesman I dealt with, was very professional and very nice. He was not pushy at all. He let me take the car home for a couple nights to see if it would fit in the garage and how I would like it. They worked well with me on that the price and they let me have my mechanic check it out. Everything went great and I love my new G 37 sport all-wheel-drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Scott has always took care of my needs with my infinity.. With me living out of state he had my transport lined up before he told me of my car problems.. He has called to check on me to see if it was ok since the repair..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Convenient, excellent inventory, met our expectations; considerate of customer The salesman, Ed Baker was always available to answer questions. Doug, finance person, made the completion of the sale less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Great customer service. Diagnosed the problem fast & ordered the parts. With the efficient and quick communication, my car was fixed before the initial expected time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Very helpful. Staff in service was very friendly and very detail They explained everything clearly and made sure I had 1st class service. Thanks for all you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

The staff and representatives were absolutely amazing and very in tune with our needs and expectations. I highly recommend this location and team. The team from sales, finance, detailing, was absolutely professional and customer service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Came in with an engine problem. Aaron was immediately helpful and had the problem fully resolved in several hours. Aaron and staff were both extremely helpful and professional in resolving my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Scott was great service guy, he quickly got to the issue I came for., plus a transmission code popped up.. He got me any car and I was in my way in no time.. I was very thankful they find that problem and corrected it before warranty was out.. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

My experience was great. They took care of my vehicle very fast. They sent me a text what was critical on my vehicle. We had it fixed. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

The team at Kraft INFINITI was very thorough in repairing my Q70L, restoring proper NVH levels to an appropriate level for a luxury vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

SERVICE WRITER WAS GREAT JEPT ME INFORMED AND ESTIMATE WAS RIGHT ON THE MONEY. GREAT JOB. SCOTT WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH.HONORED MY EXTENDED WARRANTY AND FOUND ANOTHER ISSUE COVERWD BY FACTORY WARRANTY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Whenever I come here at INFINITI they’re always very friendly and gives great service! Kiddos to the entire service staff. I’ll always come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

David was very professional, he was able to look up a quote that I had received a few months ago and get parts needed for my repairs to get done on a day that was good for me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Because I went to 3 INFINITI dealers down south Florida area and not one could tell me what was going on with my car. I took it to INFINITI Tallahassee and Chad diagnosed my car in less than 30 minutes ordered the Part it cam in record time and less than 2 days I was back on the road! Chad the master Tech at INFINITI Tallahassee ROCKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Excellent customer service! I had my car serviced there. They are fast, friendly, reasonably priced and great communicators. I scheduled online and received a text and email reminder. I received a text when my car was ready. No sales pitch or pressure for add ons.. Getting my car serviced was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Every body was courteous and polite. They took the time to go over ever step in purchasing a vehicle. They showed interest in the customer and showed that they appreciated their business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I was pleased with the service provided on my INFINITI. I was warmly greeted in a professional manner. Scott explained the work that was being performed on my INFINITI so I could understand what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Upon arrival, we were greeted promptly and the front desk person was very polite. Will Drake, our sales person, introduced himself and carried himself in a very professional manner. He was honest, knowledgeable, and not pushy/aggressive at all. He knew the qx80 inside and out. He was courteous, friendly, and offer us a drink. He put us at ease and helped us make a big decision. David Hunt, the sales manager, was pleasurable and helpful as well. No doubt, this was the best car buying experience we ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I wish I could give Will Drake more than 5 stars. He is THE BEST! He was polite, patient, knew the inventory, and never pressured me. He is a major asset to the the Company! I was lucky to have him as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

The service manager has always been very helpful and would always go out of his way to make sure that my experience is a good one! Mr. Futch is extremely knowledgeable and a very kind person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I couldn’t believe how easy it was to buy my new INFINITI Q 60. Starting with the sales person will, and right through until the financing and signing of papers. Every step was easy and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Excellence ,& Very Satisfied ,Trusted my Vehicle to be serviced & Asked for adequate & dependable job service. & got an A appropriate diagnostic & I was astonished after the service Department gave me sufficient details by email , I was able to afford the things that needed addressing promptly Thanks & I will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I came to get an oil change and to find out why my suv keeps cutting off. However, I could not wait around and had to get back to work. I was dropped off to work and picked up once my car was ready. I truly appreciated that. The cost of the diagnostic was pretty expensive for them to tell me about it was a crank shaft sensor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Scott is allways very personable and most people there seem to remember me and my son. I really how things Do not change when they move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Scott and Dylan are excellent service consultants and Teresa compliments them well. Not sure of the Service Manager's name but he is very friendly. I've received quotes for lesser pricing but I still brought my car into them because I know it will get repaired correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Great service! Very courteous staff and not “pushy” to sell service I didn’t need. I also had an enjoyable time talking with the lady at the sales desk while I was waiting for my ride. Speaking of that, I was hoping to have a Red Sport loaner, but that didn’t work! Ha Ha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I have owned Infinity vehicles since 2008 and very time I visit the Infinity dealership in Tallahassee I am very pleased. I purchased my 2015 QX80 new from them and they have been servicing it ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

We’re driving our second INFINITI and, under Kraft ownership, good service on our QX50, and consideration for us as customers, continues. Even for a free checkup, as with a tire issue recently, I get not only information I need and the minor repair but also that great free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I never had a bad experience with the Service Dept. Every issue I had was resolved and it was resolved in a timely manner. Scott and Aaron helps me a lot also Dylan. Those are the team that I have the pleasure in providing me the assistance when I come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Got to talk to the mechanic, felt he was knowledgeable. Mostly gave me a good vibe, felt like I could trust him. Didn't feel like I was being gauged or taken advantage of because I was a woman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I was traveling through an experiencing a problem with my INFINITI. I was close to your service center so I decided to stop by and see if it could be looked at and repaired. As soon as I pulled up the advisor greeted me and was quick to take my car in to be looked at. I am terrible with names, but I believe it was Dylan Lanier. Him and his technician (Colby?, like i said, terrible with names) were quick to go over my options with me. I respect their honesty and swift service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Will Drake was super nice and not pushy—my kind of salesman. He showed great hospitality while waiting for our paperwork. I would work with Will in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation. I was very pleased with the service. Dylan was also informative on letting me know about other services that will need replacing soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

My experience with this dealership was efficient, knowledgeable, and Ed Baker was professional and very helpful during the process. Ted’s follow up call and note was a testimony to the commitment of great customer service. Thanks Ted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I was having problems with my air conditioner. I stopped in without an appointment. Aaron got me right away and had it fixed within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Always a joy to visit eventhough I had to pay for a new run flat tire, not cheap at all. I will continue to use INFINITI Service Center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

When taking my car in for an oil change and a concern, Dylan and Scott worked together to figure out the issues, much appreciated. Dylan and Scott were very informative about what my vehicles needs are for now and the distant future, which is great information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Ed and Davis were very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I love my new car and look forward to working with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Great customer service. Very pleased with the work done on my car. Pleased to be able to use coupon. I would recommend this company to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Scott and staff are always extremely pleasant! Appointments could be more timely, More care should be taken by technicians when entering vehicles with light interiors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

We had a great time finding our new car. Couldn’t ask for a better job. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciated Will’s low pressure sales approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Love my new Q50 and the dealership made it all so easy-Ed Baker is great. My only complaint is all the paperwork to be signed-really??!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and communicative. I have no complaints as the TV was on to HGTV and I even stayed a few minutes longer to finish the program!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

It was great other than I had an appt at 7:30 a.m. and was told service should only take 45 min to an hour since I was one of the first customers of the day and it actually took an hour and a half. Otherwise, Aaron gave wonderful customer service and I will most definitely return for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

I went in for routine service and everyone was extremely friendly, efficient and professional. Scott Futch and Josh Roqueplot in particular provided outstanding customer service. Teresa at the service desk was also very helpful. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Tallahassee INFINITI is the car buying experience everyone should have . I am completely satisfied I will definitely buy my next vehicle there. They were very accommodating and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Service area staff was friendly and my car was ready quickly Theresa dropped me at work quickly and was super friendly. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Went in to get an airbag recall done and was told it would take all day but it only took a few hours. Glad it only took a few hours cause I drove a few hours away from the dealership. Everyone was helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Scott Has always done an excellent job taking care of my vehicles service. Since 2012, I have purchased 3 QX’s and I have always had a pleasant experience with Scott and the service techs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

I came in for an oil change. Aaron got me checked in and out quickly. The wait time for the oil change was not long either. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Very pleased, customer service representative Aaron Bowser was excellent in taking care of my vehicle and all my needs. Thank you very much for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

No issues, not a long wait time. Service representative was dedicated to having my car serviced in a reasonable amount of time and provided summary of work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

The customer service received was excellent. I contacted the service department around 7:50 and was scheduled for an 8:15 appointment. I was at the dealership less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Just bought a QX80 & had the best experience! Our salesman, Ed, was informative, courteous, and easy to work with. This was the simplest, most efficient car buying process I’ve ever been a part of. Thank you INFINITI of Tallahassee! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

I have always been happy with the quality of service at our INFINITI dealership. Staff has always been very accommodating of my needs. Thanks INFINITI gang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

I was pleased with this service experience. It was done in a reasonable period of time and my wait was minimal. Glad to have a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Came for oil change. During free checkup found that battery was failing. Service tech suggested that the battery probably was under warranty. That proved to be true saving me significant money. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I purchased a 2019 Q70 thru internet sales and the process was seamless. I would recommend Nalley INFINITI of Tallahassee to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We've bought cars from infinity in the past. We a,ways use Paul.. he's very friendly and helpful.we will use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

very friendly service, techs answered all my questions as too how brake fluids are flushed and replaced. I can't wait till new location is open since it is a lot close to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Just wanted to commend the service department for the excellent job that they do. Please keep up the great work nothing needs changing. I am a fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

It started with a phone call to request an oil change and Angel was courteous and very helpful. When I arrived for the oil change Dylan continued the courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

My experience purchasing a car with Ed, Chris and everyone at Kraft INFINITI was wonderful. I will absolutely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Everyone and everything was wonderful. No stress just easy transition from my lease to a purchase of a new car. They even followed up with me thr next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

The salespeople were great, along with the manager searching for my best rate. The only part that really frustrated me is that a 2016 Acura only came with one key. They would not budge or even meet me in the middle on getting the “Driver 1” key because they did not have the money in the vehicle. Now I’m out approximately $450 additional for the key, the fob, and the programming. I love the car, but that really soured my overall experience. Now if something by chance happens to my existing key, then I’m in trouble. Overall a great experience, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

The staff was friendly, especially the mechanics. Customer service was great. The services department was packed however, it was on a Friday so that is expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Bought our car from half a country away and David made the experience effortless. Every step of the way he provided any information requested, took detailed videos, overnighted documents, whatever it took. Would buy a car from him again without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Both Scott Futch (in service) & Michael Bellow (in sales) were both super impressive and knowledgeable. Love working with these guys (will always reccomend them to family, friends and coworkers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

From the time of scheduling an appointment to receiving my vehicle post servicing, my experience was wonderful! I would definitely recommend others to have their vehicle serviced here. BTW, I drove 2 hours too have my vehicle serviced here based on their reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

It was easy making an appointment. I was driven to my job and picked up in a timely fashion. The work on my car was wonderful and it was returned to me detailed and in great order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I have been going to Tallahasse for 6 years now to get my car serviced. The guys have always been very friendly and helpful. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

A great service center, very knowledgeable and courteous. Always helpful. Always fixed right the first time. Car is returned cleaner than when I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

My vehicle was diagnosed and properly repaired in a timely manner the staff were courteous very resourceful and I am appreciativeI recommend the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Our car has the lifetime warranty and they fixed our very expensive problem for the cost of the deductible. Thank you for a job well done. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Friendly greeting by valet. Efficient handling of my service. Comfortable waiting room. Car wash and vac is great service. Never know whether I’m supposed to tip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Scott was very helpful.and answered all my questions. The attention to my problem was appreciated. I will visit your dealer skip when I look to buy a new automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

My service advisor, Scott F., always takes good care of me and my needs when it comes to my suv that i purchased. Although its mot made by INFINITI or Nissan, he does his research to find me answers. When my appointments are not put in the system correctly, Scott always gind a way to fit me right in. He's an awesome guy and it always a pleasure to see him when i take my vehicle in Thanks a bunch Mr. Futch and keep up the great work you're doing there! Rightn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

David Hunt definitely an asset, Paul and Janice also. Doug seemed like he was being inconvenienced, watch him as he is a key function in making a good impression at your dealership. He charged me $92 dollars to transfer my tags and said I had to go to DMV to finalize the transfer because they were handicap plates, went to DMV and they said the dealership had already charged me and that they should have transferred the tags, went back and spoke to David Hunt, he thought that since they were handicap tags they could not transfer, but then he said ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review